Abernathy-Thomas Engineering Co

"EngineeredSolutions For Industrial Process Applications Since 1946"


535 E. Sullivan St.
Kingsport, TN  37660
Phone 423-245-6151 or 800-251-0236
Fax 423-245-6161
email:
sales@abthomas.com


Territory Managers

East Tennessee & Southwest Virginia

Tom Wolfe, Pres.

  Ph 423-245-6151

   twolfe@abthomas.com

Terry Greenlee

Ph 865-828-4014

tgreenlee@abthomas.com

Roger Ellis

Ph 423-245-6151

rellis@abthomas.com


Middle & West Tennessee

George Ross

Ph 615-794-4121

geross@abthomas.com


North Carolina

Sam Richard

Ph 704-992-5950

srichard@abthomas.com


South Carolina

Russell Glenn

Ph 864-285-0352

rglenn@abthomas.com


 

 

Inside Sales Group

sales@abthomas.com

 

Teresa Cole

Ph 423-245-6151

tcole@abthomas.com

 

Izudin Operta

Ph 423-245-6151

ioperta@abthomas.com

About Us   Products   Our Staff   Capable   Contact Us   Mfr Links

 

Updated March 15, 2016

 

Website Under Constant Construction by Plantsman'sWeb Design